BPM-D and Signavio Breakfast Briefing: July 19, 2018 | 8:00 to 11:00 a.m. BST | Shangri-La Hotel at the Shard | How is a Business Process Repository relevant with RPA?

Accelerate your Process Performance Journey through value-driven process repository management. Expedite the set-up of your Signavio process repository and appropriate modeling approach. Streamline your operational and business transformation goals with BPM-D Mobilization Workshops.

REGISTER TODAY

Topics to be covered:

Signavio Process Manager
BPM-D Mobilization workshops overview
Value of workshops in process journey
Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A

Presenters: Mathias Kirchmer, BPM-D Founder and Rigeto Zhou, Signavio Pre-Sales Consultant

Where: LIVE online

Set up a value driven process repository that accelerates your process journey. To register for this webinar, please click HERE to fill out a registration form. If interested, but unable to attend, please fill out the registration form to be emailed a recording of the webinar.

For further inquiries, please contact Shaunie Archer at Shaunie.archer@bpm-d.com

Webinar: THE DISCIPLINE OF BUSINESS PROCESS MANAGEMENT IN THE DIGITAL AGE Monday, June 18, 2018 | 1:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 5:00 p.m GMT / 10:00 a.m. PST/ 6:00 p.m. CET

According to APQC research, nearly 50 percent of organizations see digital transformation initiatives driving the need for change in process management. Business process management (BPM) enables real business value from digital transformations—based on robotic process automation (RPA), blockchain, and other technologies. As a result, BPM is a management discipline focused on making significant business goals happen, fast and at minimal risk.